top of page
Board of Directors

 * President: Sal Arnold

* 1st Vice President: Joe Mordente

* 2nd Vice President: Anthony Griffin

* Treasurer: Jenn Xenakis

* Secretary: Jude-Ann Rollis

* These 5 positions are part of the Executive Board.

Intramural Board

Director of Coaching: Amy Price Thomas

    - Assistant Director (Referees): Noreen Velazquez


Travel Board

Director of Coaching: Chris Day

    - Assistant Director (Uniforms): Mark Velazquez


bottom of page